closet tours and my inprogress closet

My new and in progress closet/sewing room. I am still looking for art for the walls , a upholstered benchor a Storage Ottoman  and a vanity mirrroe set .

Art I want. umm Tiana I am waiting

<3<3 Love your work! Thanks for taking one of my favorite pictures of myself ever, in FIT Library.:    Few lines can tell you a whole story:  Character Speech - How to Make Characters Real: fashion illustration by Kornelia Debosz: Folio illustration agency, London, UK | Jason Brooks - Fashion ∙ Glamour ∙ Architecture ∙ Lifestyle ∙ Vector - Illustrator: ~<3 ~*  ... Kelly Smith is a fashion illustrator, specializing in portraiture and beauty.:

  Vanity I want.

My Vanity and Makeup Favorites... - A Spoonful of Style:

Ottoman I want

Home Tour: Cheetah leopard rug, Isabelle Upholstered Bedroom Bench, pom pom throw blanket, gold striped bow pillow - double click the photo above for details on everything // http://www.stylishpetite.com/2016/01/home-tour.html:

 My room so far

Most of the room so far
Pieces mostly from Ikea
$20 from costco have had this for 5 years. I would say money well spend.

 

$30 from HomeSense. Thats a lot 14 mac lipsticks, 12 liquid lipsticks . Thats alot of money.

laundry corner
Ikea bought
Jacket and accessory rack
There is 2 spots that I need to fill.
HOLY BLACK SHOES
The amount of black clothes I own is decreasing
Nick has enough plaid for 2 weeks , obsessed much?
Is 10 different white dress shirts a little excessive ?
How many black pants and leggings does one person need?
My little sewing corner.
My little sewing kit ,with color coded thread.

These are closets are aspire to have

http://stylelikeu.com/category/profiles-2/closets/

http://www.thecoveteur.com/closet/

Song Of Style aka Aimee Song lives the life I wish to lived!!!. and her closet is the truth.

J Crew Creative Director Jenna Lyons closet, there isnt a video for it but there is pictures. its to die for.

Yuna’s Closet

Leave a Reply

