jojo – mad love. don’t call it a come back

jojo-new-album-2015-300x300

junior high was the shit because Jojo made it so amazing  I wish more people share my Jojo love. I honestly think she is amazing her vocals are are on point. Its my own tradition I have to sing ”too little too late” every time  I go to karaoke. She is very underrated. Someone once said ” What happened to Jojo I heard she is dead” I was honestly personally very offended. Why would you say that how rude. Whatever haters gonna hate. Her new album is fire. The first song will have you in tears. so personal and emotional before we get into it . Lets take a trip down memory lane

HER CLASSICS 

WHAT SHE DID BETWEEN 

Demonstrate

Disaster  

In The Dark

AMAZING COVERS SHE DOES 

HER MIX TAPE
 
HER NEW SHIT IS FAVES – Mad Love 
jojo-mad-love
This album is so good. 10 years in the making .The first song is Music it will make you cry. These are my favorite songs
Leave a Reply

