2016 RECAP

This is short and sweet post.

2016 was not as amazing as I hoped it would be. If I were to be selfish and ignore all the worlds sufferings in 2016. I would say 2016 was not as horrible to me as it was too other people. I might not have, gotten out of retail , not work on boxing day , not gone home to Edmonton for Christmas. Like I had hoped too but some amazing things happened I got to go to Vegas , Hawaii , I quit a job that stressed me out. I started a small business Tildakimono And the most important of them all . all my family members are alive and well. With that said knock on wood I really do want 2017 to bring me joy and happiness . thats all I want

Leave a Reply

