2017 Update

Wow. It’s been a while since I’ve posted. My bad. I blame my job, the weeks leading up to Christmas were insane! Now I’m subsequently jobless (seasonal work, am I right!) so I have all the time in the world.

This year for Christmas, which is my favourite holiday, was spent with my family and my sister-in-laws family. It was by far my favourite Christmas yet. Compared to last year where, due to work, I spent it alone and crying on my couch while watching How to Train Your Dragon 1 & 2.

This year not only did I get to see my momma, I got to spend Christmas with my brother for the first time in over 6 years! Plus it was first Christmas we have spent with my sister-in-law, her amazing family, and my cutie pie niece who is the cutest 1 and a half year old on the planet. I’m never not spending Christmas with family, ever again!

It was a very sad day for me when I had to leave. Me and my niece bonded, and she wasn’t happy that I had to leave either. I’m still sad about it.

But I just realized something. I haven’t seen How to Train Your Dragon in over a year… so I better go watch it!

Until next time!

Xo Tiana

Seriously, watch How to Train Your Dragon and thank me later 🙂

Leave a Reply

